Testimonials and Reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Main Line, Narberth, PA

13 total reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabulous care
Maria K.
12/10/18
It went very well. I didn't wait. We had a good talk about probable causes. He knows what he is doing.
Jeff W.
10/04/18
Fantastic
Heather H.
08/10/18
Dr. Katzen was kind and courteous, and after his adjustment and stretching my back felt much better. I also greatly enjoyed the massage chair!
Sam G.
08/03/18
Dr. Katzen was very professional and polite, and will likely leave you feeling better leaving than when you came in.
Benjamin C.
07/24/18
Great experience!
Patrick G.
06/25/18
First time seeing a chiropractor - great experience.
Tony L.
04/02/18
Awesome experience and love Dr. katzen. Knowledgeable and great bed side manner.
Maya G.
03/08/18
Dr. Stu listens and then treats accordingly. He makes you feel at ease and everyone in the office is so warm & friendly.
Alicia B.
02/15/18
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and Dr. Katzen helped me feel right at home. He explained everything he was doing in clear terms and made sure I understood what he was doing. Glad I came!
Jane H.
12/04/17
So far so good
Leslie W.
10/17/17
In my experience, the common thread in treating musculoskeletal injury is to get clients to move where they are having difficulty moving and to make sure they can stabilize where they are moving from too much. Dr. Stuart Katzen just showed where I wasn't moving and got me moving from that region in the same five minutes. Interestingly enough, my left low back symptoms are currently not present.
Christopher L.
07/13/17
Dr. Katzen is the Man!!! walked in on my hands and knees and couple visits later, I wanted to do back flips in his office!! I LOVE THIS GUY
Mike M.
04/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours