Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Penn Valley, PA

84 total reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great adjustments! Pain relief from Dr Z every time!
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/28/22
I love this practice. I have been coming here for two years. The services are great & really help me to stay functional instead of relying on medicines & surgeries. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable & professional.
Monique B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Z took over like 3 years or so ago. I thought I was going to have to find someone else but i gave him a chance and I'm so glad i did, he came into this office and didn't miss a beat. He is great and he treat everybody as a individual person. He and his staff is very personable. They are great !!!! So glad I have them in my life. Thanks guys for my adjustments and making me feel better day by day...... keep up the good work
Darece W.
Submitted 06/09/22
I love this practice. I have been migraine free for 4 months since getting adjusted by Dr. Zac.
Jackie S.
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff rocks! Highly recommend Dr. Zac for adjustment and Leslie or Yas for massage.
Eloiza M.
Submitted 05/31/22
My condition improved greatly from my first visit. Excellent services.
Krystal M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Just Amazing!!! First time ever seeing a chiropractor and only came for an emergency but will make this a weekly thing. The office staff is wonderful and accommodating. Last but not least at all is Dr.D, not only is he knowledgeable but he shares the knowledge with you so you understand what’s happening and why. Will highly recommend to anyone that needs a great chiropractor!
Jackie S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service. Office staff is great as well as Dr. Zac! Leslie and Yaz give the best massages. Great time management (usually right on time) and with quality care.
Joan P.
Submitted 04/10/22
Relaxing
Christine B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Truly blown away by the level of care that I have received and how much the treatments have made a difference. All of the staff at Montgomery Chiropractic are friendly, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. The facility is clean and always smells amazing! 10/10 recommend!
JMPersia O.
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience at Montgomery Chiropractic has always been positive and enhances my lifestyle. Dr. Dillow and the staff are second to none!
Shamit G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great approach and technique. Would highly recommend.
Brian R.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was my first chiropractic experience and I’m excited to go back! Staff was great, and the massage was
Susan B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional ! Knowledgeable ! Talented !
Razvan C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great!
Virginia P.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have been going to Montgomery Chiropractic for about five years. I have been blessed to have had Dr Zach for most of this time. He is friendly and sensitive to your physical and emotional challenges .I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and acquaintances. His office staff is also friendly and helpful.
Roxane H.
Submitted 08/23/21
I always have a good experience at this practice. They are attentive. They are polite. They are competent. I am glad that they are there
Eoin D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, friendly service. Dr. Dillow is conscientious and meticulous, and always fun!
Donna H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Dillow has a wonderful bedside manner and always caring. He has been there for me every time I need. He has a very genuine personality. I will not trade him for anything. ❣
Richard H.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have seen Dr Dillow for several years now and am enormously grateful for the quality of his chiropractic care. The adjustments and stretches I receive always make me feel better and keep my scoliosis under control. I recommend him unreservedly.