Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Penn Valley, PA

74 total reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JMPersia O.
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience at Montgomery Chiropractic has always been positive and enhances my lifestyle. Dr. Dillow and the staff are second to none!
Shamit G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great approach and technique. Would highly recommend.
Brian R.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was my first chiropractic experience and I’m excited to go back! Staff was great, and the massage was
Susan B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional ! Knowledgeable ! Talented !
Razvan C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great!
Virginia P.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have been going to Montgomery Chiropractic for about five years. I have been blessed to have had Dr Zach for most of this time. He is friendly and sensitive to your physical and emotional challenges .I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and acquaintances. His office staff is also friendly and helpful.
Roxane H.
Submitted 08/23/21
I always have a good experience at this practice. They are attentive. They are polite. They are competent. I am glad that they are there
Eoin D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, friendly service. Dr. Dillow is conscientious and meticulous, and always fun!
Donna H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Dillow has a wonderful bedside manner and always caring. He has been there for me every time I need. He has a very genuine personality. I will not trade him for anything. ❣
Richard H.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have seen Dr Dillow for several years now and am enormously grateful for the quality of his chiropractic care. The adjustments and stretches I receive always make me feel better and keep my scoliosis under control. I recommend him unreservedly.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/05/21
No need to go anywhere else!
Sean T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great clinic! I am an avid golfer and had an injury before a big trip. These guys fixed me right up. Thanks for your help! I will be recommending all of my fellow golf mates to come here.
Razvan C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent experience every time
Heather A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Amazing!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Zac is a phenomenal, knowledgeable, strong and compassionate doctor- the only chiropractor ever able to successfully adjust me. I’m not easy! He’s helped me with my “chronic computer neck” and lower back issues. Highly recommend him, combined with the masseuses - it’s a slam dunk every time. I’m So grateful.
Ashli T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Frankie is amazing and both Dr.Zac & Dr.Zephyr are great. I feel awesome after I get adjusted and realigned.
William B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Just right. I recommend you to anyone looking for an adjustment particularly my athletes. All who go, come back satisfied and looking great! Coach BB
Gilbert L.
Submitted 08/04/21
GREAT
Jothi R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent diagnosis and treatment
Jun-Ming L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Been going for years!