Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Penn Valley, PA

84 total reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derrick H.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was injured in an accident. I saw Dr Zac and Dr Zephyr. They helped me get back on my feet and back to work. It was a bad injury. I am lucky I met these people. Thanks for your help!
Annie L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Really helped me out through my pregnancy. Had terrible sciatic pain. Check them out if you’re having issues too. Very friendly and professional!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 08/04/21
I used to see Dr Katzen (old owner) and now I see Dr Zac and Zephyr. They are amazing. They’ve given me stretches and exercises to make sure my condition doesn’t return. Glad my Doctor sent me here
Amber V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fantastic!
Stacey C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience all around!
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/04/21
First time ever to see Chiro— very thorough & pleasant for 1st experience! Everyone super nice!
JT L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome staff, helpful, friendly. Great adjustments, and massages
Bobby D.
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff is incredibly skilled and caring! I feel like this practice welcomes my every visit and my medical needs (Chiropractic and therapeutic) are met !!!!!!! Cat is the (bomb) massage therapist !!!!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Phenomenal care!
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Offers a proactive approach to care. Upbeat and friendly team. Highly recommend.
Jelena V.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’m going to this location because I have back issues. I must say that every time I visit this office (I’m there three times a week) everybody takes good care of me! Frankie the office manager is phenomenal! She goes way beyond her job description to help everybody with appointments, insurance issues and anything else that you might need help with. Dr. Zephyr genuinely cares about his patients. He explains in detail the whole process of recovery and answers any questions that you might have for him. Also, I would like to mention that this office has a massage therapist. Cat is incredibly good in what she does! I feel so good after her massage! I highly recommend this office!!!
Quinton N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent experience! I met Dr. Zephyr today for the first time. I went in for a misaligned rib. Dr. Zephyr has excellent listening skills, showed me respect and patience while I explained what was going on and provided very high quality chiropractic manipulation. Also, the office manager, Frankie, is very nice and made sure everything in the realm of paperwork was taken care of online prior to the visit. Overall very good experience. Thank you.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Zac and Office Manager Frankie provide the best customer service! You can tell that they and all the other care providers in the office truly want you to feel better and go above and beyond to ensure that!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 08/04/21
A fantastic group of people here! They always have a smile, are respectful and professional. Dr. Zephyr and Dr. Dillow are both excellent at what they do and I 10/10 recommend them. My neck and back pain has gotten remarkably better since I started coming here. I used to have constant neck pain because of posture issues due to work and school, but their chiropractic practice has made it so much more manageable that I barely notice it anymore. The treatment plans are individualized and fit my needs perfectly. The staff are always friendly and make the experience deserving of 6 stars, not just 5! (Bonus, they have a dog!)
Janet M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I always feel SO much better after my visits!
Molly B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Zephyr at Montgomery Chiropractic for about a year and a half now for low back issues as well as care during my pregnancy. I have had a great experience with the entire team, and would recommend this practice to anyone in search of chiropractic care.
Kristen B.
Submitted 06/16/21
My back was hiding so badly I could barely move. After my first adjustment the pain went away almost immediately. Even better than before it started hurting. I highly recommend.
Samantha D.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Dillow and Dr. Zephyr Dipple have helped me through back pain during my pregnancy and help maintain good spinal health. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain what they are doing during treatments. They also have two very nice massage therapists that can work out any tight muscle and provide advice for stretching.
Loren K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best of the best
Keesha H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent patience and quality are provided