Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Penn Valley, Penn Valley, PA

73 total reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quinton N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent experience! I met Dr. Zephyr today for the first time. I went in for a misaligned rib. Dr. Zephyr has excellent listening skills, showed me respect and patience while I explained what was going on and provided very high quality chiropractic manipulation. Also, the office manager, Frankie, is very nice and made sure everything in the realm of paperwork was taken care of online prior to the visit. Overall very good experience. Thank you.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Zac and Office Manager Frankie provide the best customer service! You can tell that they and all the other care providers in the office truly want you to feel better and go above and beyond to ensure that!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 08/04/21
A fantastic group of people here! They always have a smile, are respectful and professional. Dr. Zephyr and Dr. Dillow are both excellent at what they do and I 10/10 recommend them. My neck and back pain has gotten remarkably better since I started coming here. I used to have constant neck pain because of posture issues due to work and school, but their chiropractic practice has made it so much more manageable that I barely notice it anymore. The treatment plans are individualized and fit my needs perfectly. The staff are always friendly and make the experience deserving of 6 stars, not just 5! (Bonus, they have a dog!)
Janet M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I always feel SO much better after my visits!
Molly B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Zephyr at Montgomery Chiropractic for about a year and a half now for low back issues as well as care during my pregnancy. I have had a great experience with the entire team, and would recommend this practice to anyone in search of chiropractic care.
Kristen B.
Submitted 06/16/21
My back was hiding so badly I could barely move. After my first adjustment the pain went away almost immediately. Even better than before it started hurting. I highly recommend.
Samantha D.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Dillow and Dr. Zephyr Dipple have helped me through back pain during my pregnancy and help maintain good spinal health. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain what they are doing during treatments. They also have two very nice massage therapists that can work out any tight muscle and provide advice for stretching.
Loren K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best of the best
Keesha H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent patience and quality are provided
Gilda K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent manipulation techniques.
Brian K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick and effective!
Aliyma A.
Submitted 10/08/20
I’m very satisfied with my experience.
Donna D.
Submitted 06/18/20
A few weeks ago as I was stretching And I herniated a disc in my upper back (thoracic). I saw Dr. Zac a week later, it was so sore..then I saw him again on Wednesday 6/17/2020 he pin pointed the bulging disc while adjusting me it hurt. I went home, iced it a few times and today I fell like a new women. Dr. Zac is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I’ve been going to chiropractors since I was 11 yrs old. Dr Zac is the best!
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome docs!
Michael K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Love my experience here.
Patty Z.
Submitted 11/11/19
Easy and awesome!
Peter B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great treatment! Personable and professional
LaToya A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Awesome! Awesome service!
Gilda K.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been to chiropractors for most of my adult life. The best for my issues has been Montgomery chiropractic. Always available, effective adjustments with immediate to rapid relief after each visit. The receptionist is warm and persoanable and everyone treats you like family. I highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for meaningful and effective chiropractic care.
Mary Fatimah W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Dillow is a gentle yet effective chiropractor. I went in with a frozen neck and left with near to full range of motion and way less pain, after just one session. I plan on returning for some follow up care to anchor in the positive shifts.