Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montgomery Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Penn Valley, Penn Valley, PA

73 total reviews

Montgomery Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
Submitted 12/10/18
Fabulous care
Jeff W.
Submitted 10/04/18
It went very well. I didn't wait. We had a good talk about probable causes. He knows what he is doing.
Heather H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Fantastic
Sam G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Katzen was kind and courteous, and after his adjustment and stretching my back felt much better. I also greatly enjoyed the massage chair!
Benjamin C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Katzen was very professional and polite, and will likely leave you feeling better leaving than when you came in.
Patrick G.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great experience!
Tony L.
Submitted 04/02/18
First time seeing a chiropractor - great experience.
Maya G.
Submitted 03/08/18
Awesome experience and love Dr. katzen. Knowledgeable and great bed side manner.
Alicia B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Stu listens and then treats accordingly. He makes you feel at ease and everyone in the office is so warm & friendly.
Jane H.
Submitted 12/04/17
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and Dr. Katzen helped me feel right at home. He explained everything he was doing in clear terms and made sure I understood what he was doing. Glad I came!
Leslie W.
Submitted 10/17/17
So far so good
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/13/17
In my experience, the common thread in treating musculoskeletal injury is to get clients to move where they are having difficulty moving and to make sure they can stabilize where they are moving from too much. Dr. Stuart Katzen just showed where I wasn't moving and got me moving from that region in the same five minutes. Interestingly enough, my left low back symptoms are currently not present.
Mike M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Katzen is the Man!!! walked in on my hands and knees and couple visits later, I wanted to do back flips in his office!! I LOVE THIS GUY